Silicon Nitride Multi-Project Wafer Run Schedule

Upcoming Silicon Nitride MPW Submission Deadlines

The submission deadlines for all of the upcoming silicon MPW runs are listed here. All designs must be submitted by the date and time specified to be included on the run.

Date Time Year
Tuesday, January 31 6:00 PM MST 2023
Tuesday, April 25 6:00 PM MDT 2023
Tuesday, June 13 6:00 PM MDT 2023
Tuesday, August 15 6:00 PM MDT 2023
Tuesday, November 14 6:00 PM MST 2023

Past Silicon Nitride MPW Run Deadlines

Date Time Year
Tuesday, October 4 6:00 PM MDT 2022
Tuesday, August 9 6:00 PM MDT 2022
Tuesday, May 3 6:00 PM MDT 2022
Tuesday, March 1 6:00 PM MST 2022
Tuesday, January 25 6:00 PM MST 2022
Tuesday, October 26 6:00 PM MDT 2021